Resources Committee

The Resources Committee oversees the financial, physical, and human resources of the University.

Resources Committee Membership, 2020-2021

Gerald Hassell, Chair
Ned Gilhuly
Kerry Haynie (Faculty) 
Katy Hollister
Peter Kahn, ex officio
Shrey Majmudar (Undergraduate Student)
Bob Penn
JB Pritzker
Debu Purohit (Faculty)
Edgar Virguez (Graduate/Professional Student)
Michael Rhodes
Steve Scott
Fred Sutherland
    Kyle Cavanaugh, Vice President for Administration​, ex officio
    Tracy Futhey, Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer​, ex officio
    John Noonan, Vice President for Facilities​, ex officio
    Daniel Ennis, Executive Vice President​, ex officio
    Rachel Satterfield, Interim Vice President for Finance, ex officio