Audit and Compliance Committee

The Audit and Compliance Committee serves as the representative of the Board in meeting certain of the university’s statutory and fiduciary obligations. The Committee has principal oversight responsibility for management’s system of internal controls and the controls over external reporting, the internal and external audit processes, the regulatory compliance functions, and institutional ethics and conflicts of interest. The Committee provides an avenue of communication among the independent auditor, the Office of Audit, Risk and Compliance, and the Board. 

Audit and Compliance Committee Membership, 2021 - 2022

Katy Hollister, Chair
Scott Dyreng (Faculty Observer)
Mychal Harrison
Gerald Hassell, ex officio  
Bill Hawkins
Betsy Holden 
Manoj Mohanan (Faculty Observer)
Steve Pagliuca  
Ann Pelham  
Bob Penn 
Fred Sutherland 
     Pam Bernard, Vice President and General Counsel, ex officio
     Daniel Ennis, Executive Vice President, ex officio      
     Leigh Goller, Chief Audit, Risk and Compliance Officer, ex officio